If I were King of the world

I have finally done it…I resigned. Next week Wednesday, on valentines day will be my last day in this hell. I am thrilled especially when not a minute goes by without something happening to piss me off!!!
They are still sticking me with bullshit jobs that they don’t have the balls to refuse to accept in the first place and lay the crap at my feet. Instead of maybe using my time left to do the job I was hired for. Oh how different and efficient and professional this department would be if I ran the show!! Heads would roll, meaningful work would get done, and everyone would leave the building with their heads held high after being pushed to the limits and surviving. Not this incessant whining and whinging… life is sooooo unfair. Shame. I am leaving, I am leaving, I AM LEAVING!!!!!

I AM LEAVING THIS STUPID JOB!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

