I am English – You horrible toad of a women!!

I have finally had enough, I am far too kind natured to take this type of shit on a daily basis. I realy havent had much joy in this place when it comes to work, I need to find myself a business, I need to get a new job. I need to get the fuck out of here!! If I have to listen to one more string of incomprehensible Afrikaans I am going to scream!! I dont know what the fuck this women says half the time!! I have had enough, she has ruined the beauty of this place!!!!!

Leave a Reply

