Another New World

I haven’t written for quite some time! So much has happened! A new job – a new determination – and a familiar culture among all the shiny brilliance of a new start! I try not to think about my dark, ugly days at the farm – I was never going to fit in such an environment.
Went home for a wedding – me a Maid of honour in orange splendor – The bride, beautiful princess dress and tiara. I long for my turn!!
So far so good the job has been my saving grace – I just need to get to sleep earlier!
Not feeling too inspired right now…

Leave a Reply

