Last minute sprint

This morning I am listing!

I even need a list of lists;

Things I need to do today for work
Things I need to get done before I go on leave
Personal things I need to do while at work
A shopping list
A list of things to do before my parents arrive
A list of things to do / places to see and restaurant reservations I need to make

Then finally I need to create an assignment schedule for tonight and tomorrow as the deadlines have arrived. I have been dragging my textbooks to work the entire week, I even booked a ‘lunch hour’ in my calendar everyday and still the book hasn’t been opened!

First I need to go for a smoke – then it is organisation all the way!

IT IS FRIDAY!!!

One thought on “Last minute sprint

  1. If I dont list, shit doesnt get done, I have permanent porridge brain. Write it down! Buy yourself a moleskin, classy book for list making.

    S.

Leave a Reply

