Less than 7 hours to go!!!!

I am an idiot really! I am sitting here calmly, drinking my tea and enjoying the sound of wind and rain outside – in less than 7 hours I write my first exam! I know less than 50% of the work and even that is shaky, yet I am sitting here writing on my blog and checking facebook! I am the biggest idiot…
My house has never been cleaner and the devil queen of procrastination is smugly and victoriously sitting on my head!
Shit – damn – oh hell!!!!

(I just so love this time of night / morning)

One thought on “Less than 7 hours to go!!!!

Leave a Reply

