Beautiful Cape Town




It is a beautiful day today!!! Summer have you actually arrived???

High Absenteeism has created a lovely peaceful and tranquil environment in the workplace, and this weekend can only be described as ‘rustig’ which for an English girl is quite an unusual thing to say – it might be the upcoming “National Braai Day ‘ which I find myself incredibly excited to take part in!!

I know it is Monday – I might make myself sick reading this cheery post tomorrow.

Anyhoo…Here’s to Sunshine, warmth, beaches and da mountains

Farewell Mr Mbeki – I don’t know much, but I appreciated your dignity and words. I loved your smile and enthusiasm when our boys won! Farewell.

Leave a Reply

