Braai Day – rained out!
Politics – What fresh hell is this??
Word of the Day:
Voracity \vuh-RASS-uh-tee\ noun
: the quality or state of being ravenous or insatiable.
Most interesting Stats:
33 884,143 – abortions this year (not including abortions due to maternal health risks)(This actually increased to 33 884,730 – since I started on this post)
This site is mind blowing: Worldometers

Really bad night last night! He was horrible and cruel – apparently I got a taste of my own medicine. I wonder does this make him feel vindicated? He knew today was a big day for me – he knows I have been on an emotional rollarcoaster ride the last couple of days – I dont really know him anymore.

I dont want to write this stuff down, I am so tired!

3 thoughts on “

  1. Oh crap, you like me…I had a cool day on Wednesday though, surfing etc, although Tuesday night was like a train wreck all in my living room. email me if you want.

  2. oh DT. i wish we could have a long talk and i could convince you to not even speak to him anymore… sorry. that sucks.

  3. Thanks Redframe- sorry I only just got your comment! As I am sure you know these things have a way of playing out their course – who knows what’s next, I am just certain it wont be easy!

Leave a Reply

