Thank you

A lovely lady sat with me on her stoep and we spent an entertaining evening blogging and drinking red wine.

She works magic with arty software that I have no knowledge of and her fingers whizz over the keyboard with dizzying grace.

She designed my header, but we were somewhat limited to what WP can offer. I still need to find a host for my baby, but I am excited that this is something which will continue to evolve.

You can visit her here:

Link Creations

Now I must find my boots – Long Street and a whiskey is calling my name!

3 thoughts on “Thank you

Leave a Reply

